Tip #99: Office365 AD Synchronization cannot be cancelled

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Activating AD synchronization should be considered a long-term commitment to coexistence. You cannot currently deactivate directory synchronization. Once you have activated directory synchronization, you can only edit synchronized objects using on-premises applications.

Source

 

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.